I was afraid of you and the way that you make me feel

Hur kan man inte älska one tree hill? Det finns inget bättre. Och trots att det är Peyton och Lucas som jag håller på, så är den här senen med Brooke och Lucas så jävla underbar.



Brooke: There are 82 letters in here, and they're all addressed to you. I wrote them all this summer. One a day, but I never sent them 'cause I was afraid.
Lucas Scott: Brooke...
Brooke: I was afraid of getting my heart broken again, like before. 'Cause you hurt me so bad, and I was afraid to be vulnerable. And I was afraid of you and the way that you make me feel. And I know that doesn't matter now after what I did, but I just thought that you should know. This was how I spent my summer, Luke, wanting you... I'm just too scared to admitt it.
Lucas Scott: Brooke! I'm sorry! What you did with Chris... it's okay.
Brooke: It's not. It can't be. It's too much to forgive!
Lucas Scott: Well, that's too bad because I forgive you.
Brooke: You can't!
Lucas Scott: I just did. So you're gonna just have to deal with it. I'm the guy for you Brooke Davis, and I know I hurt you last time we're together, but...
Brooke: I love you.
Lucas Scott: I love you too... pretty girl.


Btw, den karaktären som Chad spelar, Lucas. Man blir bara så jävla förälskad. Tänk om det fanns en sådan kille på riktigt, och tänk om man någon gång skulle ha turen att hitta en kille som är så som han är i oth. Det skulle vara lycka på hög nivå.

Nej nu ska jag gå och kolla på Idol, hörs sen.
Vem är eran favorit än så länge? I idol alltså!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0